Experience the Action

MP logo
IMPORTANT COVID-19 PROTOCOLS

Please follow the below "COVID-19 PROTOCOLS" tab to a page with important COVID-19 safety information for the 2020 season in both English and Espanol.

COVID-19 PROTOCOLS
2015 UN Contest_300x225
Live Racing to Resume Friday, July 3

Our 75th season will begin Friday, July 3 with live racing through Sunday, September 27.

closed
CLOSED FOR SIMULCASTING & SPORTS BETTING

As of 8pm on Monday, March 16, Monmouth Park will close for simulcasting and sports wagering.

logo
Bet Racing From Home

Not a 4NJBets member? Sign-up today to wager from home.

4NJBETS.com
logo
Blu Grotto Offering Takeout & Delivery

Takeout and delivery is available Thursday-Saturday from 3-8pm. Order online or call 732-571-7900 to enjoy our Italian favorites, steaks, seafood and much more!

View Our Menu & Order Online
Book Your Party!

Whether you are planning an evening family cocktail party or a corporate afternoon luncheon, Monmouth Park offers an ideal venue with over 10,000 square feet of banquet space – including ballrooms with a view! Contact our Group Sales department at 732-571-5544 or email Audrey at acassidy@monmouthpark.com to start planning your event today!

ALL FESTIVALS & ACTIVITIES HAPPENING AT MONMOUTH

Loading Events

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
View this days events.
31

Sunday May 31, 2020

1
2
3
4
5
6
View this days events.
7

Sunday June 07, 2020

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
View this days events.
21

Sunday June 21, 2020

22
23
24
25
26
View this days events.
27

Saturday June 27, 2020

View this days events.
28

Sunday June 28, 2020

29
30
1
2
View this days events.
3

Friday July 03, 2020

View this days events.
4

Saturday July 04, 2020

+ Export Events

Our awesome visitors