Upcoming Festivals

Festival Calendar

August

August 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

New Jersey Thoroughbred Festival & Giveaway

Come to Monmouth Park to support and celebrate New Jersey Thoroughbred racing! Watch and wager while supporting your local horses, jockeys, trainers a […]


August 31, 2019 - September 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Boar's Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival DAY 1

Boar’s Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival Day 1 Is your mouth watering? It’s time for our annual Boar’s Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival! […]


September

August 31, 2019 - September 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Boar's Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival DAY 2

Boar’s Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival Day 2 Is your mouth watering? It’s time for our annual Boar’s Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival! […]


August 31, 2019 - September 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Boar's Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival DAY 3

Boar’s Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival Day 3 Is your mouth watering? It’s time for our annual Boar’s Head BBQ & Craft Beer Festival! […]


September 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Football Kickoff Festival

Kickoff the start of football season with this new festival. Free admission for all in attendance. Enjoy fan-favorite food, games, music, a ticket giv […]


September 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Food Trucktemberfest

Pro Tip: The more friends you bring the more food you can share! With nearly two dozen food trucks, you’ll need to try everything at our Food Truckt […]


September 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Oktoberfest at the Track

As part of our expanded racing season, grab your lederhosen as we’re throwing a true Oktoberfest. FREE admission for all. Celebrate with authent […]


October

October 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00pm

Rockfest at The Track

Woodstock Jam Stage will have musicians jamming all day to originals, classic Woodstock favorites and acoustic sounds of the Woodstock Era!  […]


October 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 04:00pm

Fall Festival

HEADER   Celebrate the Autumn season as Monmouth Park races into October! Enjoy live racing plus professional football at the Monmouth Park Sport […]


October 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 05:00pm

Closing Day

Was 2019 the best Monmouth Park season yet, or what?! Thank you for everyone who made the 2019 season a great one. We’ll see you in 2020. In cel […]


All Festivals & Activities Happening at Monmouth

Loading Events

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
View this days events.
28

Sunday July 28, 2019

View this days events.
29

Monday July 29, 2019

View this days events.
30

Tuesday July 30, 2019

View this days events.
31

Wednesday July 31, 2019

View this days events.
1

Thursday August 01, 2019

View this days events.
2

Friday August 02, 2019

View this days events.
3

Saturday August 03, 2019

View this days events.
4

Sunday August 04, 2019

View this days events.
5

Monday August 05, 2019

View this days events.
6

Tuesday August 06, 2019

View this days events.
7

Wednesday August 07, 2019

View this days events.
8

Thursday August 08, 2019

View this days events.
9

Friday August 09, 2019

View this days events.
10

Saturday August 10, 2019

View this days events.
11

Sunday August 11, 2019

View this days events.
12

Monday August 12, 2019

View this days events.
13

Tuesday August 13, 2019

View this days events.
14

Wednesday August 14, 2019

View this days events.
15

Thursday August 15, 2019

View this days events.
16

Friday August 16, 2019

View this days events.
17

Saturday August 17, 2019

View this days events.
18

Sunday August 18, 2019

View this days events.
19

Monday August 19, 2019

View this days events.
20

Tuesday August 20, 2019

View this days events.
21

Wednesday August 21, 2019

View this days events.
22

Thursday August 22, 2019

View this days events.
23

Friday August 23, 2019

View this days events.
24

Saturday August 24, 2019

View this days events.
25

Sunday August 25, 2019

View this days events.
26

Monday August 26, 2019

View this days events.
27

Tuesday August 27, 2019

View this days events.
28

Wednesday August 28, 2019

View this days events.
29

Thursday August 29, 2019

View this days events.
30

Friday August 30, 2019

View this days events.
31

Saturday August 31, 2019

+ Export Events