Experience the Action

food truck
Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival

Gather your friends and come hungry because it’s time for our annual Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival! The Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival is back – and ready to kick off our festival season!

Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival
beer garden
Beer Garden at Blu Grotto

Open Wed-Sun. Live Music Nightly.

Beer Garden @ Blu Grotto

ALL FESTIVALS & ACTIVITIES HAPPENING AT MONMOUTH

Loading Events

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
1
2
3
View this days events.
4

Saturday May 04, 2019

View this days events.
5

Sunday May 05, 2019

6
7
View this days events.
8

Wednesday May 08, 2019

View this days events.
9

Thursday May 09, 2019

View this days events.
10

Friday May 10, 2019

View this days events.
11

Saturday May 11, 2019

View this days events.
12

Sunday May 12, 2019

13
14
View this days events.
15

Wednesday May 15, 2019

View this days events.
16

Thursday May 16, 2019

View this days events.
17

Friday May 17, 2019

View this days events.
18

Saturday May 18, 2019

View this days events.
19

Sunday May 19, 2019

20
21
View this days events.
22

Wednesday May 22, 2019

View this days events.
23

Thursday May 23, 2019

View this days events.
24

Friday May 24, 2019

View this days events.
25

Saturday May 25, 2019

View this days events.
26

Sunday May 26, 2019

View this days events.
27

Monday May 27, 2019

28
View this days events.
29

Wednesday May 29, 2019

View this days events.
30

Thursday May 30, 2019

View this days events.
31

Friday May 31, 2019

View this days events.
1

Saturday June 01, 2019

+ Export Events

Our awesome visitors